Launch#8 Media Kit

Globe background

Hello North Pole!

OneWeb connectivity is coming to your region very soon.

Launch flight ST33 is scheduled for 1 July at 8:48am ET / 12:48pm UTC / 1:48pm BST / 2:48pm CEST / 9:30pm local time and is expected to last three hours and 51 minutes. You can view the launch live here on the website, or @oneweb - Youtube and @onewebofficial - Facebook.

All 36 satellites on board will ascend into operational orbit as part of a network built to deliver fast, reliable internet to all the hardest to reach places above 50 Degrees North. That includes Alaska USA, Canada, Greenland, Northern Europe, Finland, the United Kingdom, Iceland, and the Arctic seas.

For your Government, Enterprise, community, or school requirements to be service ready in 2021, say Hello! and register with OneWeb now.

register your interest in OneWeb connectivity

Launch#8 Media

GSMAi Radar Report: Connectivity from the Sky

WATCH

Soyuz Flight ST33 Launch Kit

VIEW / DOWNLOAD

Five to 50 campaign complete!

Mission Success Press Release

arrow Thick Arrow Community download-arrow facebook2 flickr3 Group 4 instagram linkedin medium Network pinterest Platform retweet search snapchat-ghost solutions technology the-mission TheMuse_logo tumblr2 twitter What We Do youtube